Bootleg: Thom Yorke ???? @ The Orpheum, 10.04.09

Thom Yorke
Photo by David Greenwald

Do not underestimate Thom Yorke ????, or as I’m calling them, The Thom Band. As confirmed by, the Radiohead frontman is bringing his solo act (with Flea, Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco) to Coachella. While time hasn’t been kind to Thom’s solo effort, The Eraser, playing it live has — at his trio of L.A. gigs last fall, the onslaught of live percussion and synthesizers ballooned the songs to nearly Radiohead-sized epics. I had the pleasure of hearing the act in action on October 4, 2009; after the jump, you can, too.

Thom Yorke ???? @ The Orpheum, 10.04.09

Download | mirror

1. Intro
2. The Eraser
3. Analyze
4. The Clock
5. Black Swan
6. Skip Divided
7. Atoms for Peace
8. And It Rained All Night
9. Harrowdown Hill
10. Cymbal Rush
11. (Break)
12. Lotus Flower (Moon Upon A Stick)
13. Open The Floodgates
14. Supercollider
15. Paperbag Writer
16. Judge, Jury and Executioner
17. The Hollow Earth
18. Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses

Previously: Live: Thom Yorke @ The Orpheum, 10.04.09 | All Thom/Radiohead Bootlegs