Bootleg: She & Him (Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward) – KEXP, June 2007

Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward are music duo She & Him
Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward as She & Him

[Ed. Bootleg archives continue as we migrate from Blogger.] As promised: Another She & Him radio sesh. Catch their performance on KCRW here.

Download .zip | mirror

She & Him – “Magic Trick”
She & Him – “Change Is Hard”
She & Him – “Bring It On”
She & Him – “You Really Got A Hold On Me”

Previously: She & Him – KCRW Session | Bootlegs Archive